Company Directory

Tammy Nantka

Customer Service Specialist

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 201

Email: tnantka@colecraftcf.com

Tom Stuart

General Line Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.338.5186

Email: tstuart@colecraftcf.com

TJ DelPozzo

Product & Marketing Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 206

Email: tdelpozzo@colecraftcf.com

Rob Wagner

Purchasing Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 217

Email: rwagner@colecraftcf.com

Erin Wheeler

Manufacturing Services Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 211

Email: ewheeler@colecraftcf.com

Burke Baker

Director of Sales Engineering

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 209

Email: bbaker@colecraftcf.com

Judy Messinger

Accounting / AR / AP Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 207

Email: jmessinger@colecraftcf.com

Christopher Friend

Senior VP / COO

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 203

Email: cfriend@colecraftcf.com

Benjamin A. Kozlowski

V.P. Engineering

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 208

Email: bkozlowski@colecraftcf.com

Martin B├╝scher

Manufacturing Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 212

Email: mbuescher@colecraftcf.com

Dave Messinger

President / CEO

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 202

Email: dmessinger@colecraftcf.com

Comments are closed