Company Directory

Tom Stuart

Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 205

Email: tstuart@colecraftcf.com

Jennifer Morey

Customer Service Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 201

Email: jmorey@colecraftcf.com

TJ DelPozzo

Product & Marketing Director

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 206

Email: tdelpozzo@colecraftcf.com

Ian Rickard

Product & Market Development Engineer

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810

Email: irickard@colecraftcf.com

Adolph Avery

Designer/Estimator

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810

Email: aavery@colecraftcf.com

Amber Grekalski

Digital Marketing Manager

Contact

Phone: 716-488-2810 ext. 217

Email: agrekalski@colecraftcf.com

Matthew Coan

Graphic & Product Designer

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810

Email: mcoan@colecraftcf.com

Jeff Greeley

Materials Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 210

Email: jgreeley@colecraftcf.com

Erin Wheeler

Vice President of Corporate Administration

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 211

Email: ewheeler@colecraftcf.com

Burke Baker

Director of Sales Engineering

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 209

Email: bbaker@colecraftcf.com

Judy Messinger

Accounting / AR / AP Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 207

Email: jmessinger@colecraftcf.com

Benjamin A. Kozlowski

V.P. Engineering

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 208

Email: bkozlowski@colecraftcf.com

Bob McMeans

Manufacturing Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810

Email: Rmcmeans@colecraftcf.com

Dave Messinger

President / CEO

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 202

Email: dmessinger@colecraftcf.com

Comments are closed.