Our Team

Dave Messinger

Dave Messinger

President / CEO

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 202

Email: dmessinger@colecraftcf.com

Erin Wheeler

Erin Wheeler

COO

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 219

Email: ewheeler@colecraftcf.com

Benjamin A. Kozlowski

Benjamin A. Kozlowski

VP Project Management and Engineering

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 208

Email: bkozlowski@colecraftcf.com

Tom Stuart

Tom Stuart

National Sales Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 205

Email: tstuart@colecraftcf.com

TJ DelPozzo

TJ DelPozzo

Product Management Director

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 206

Email: tdelpozzo@colecraftcf.com

Burke Baker

Burke Baker

Project Management & Product Engineering Director

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 209

Email: bbaker@colecraftcf.com

Jeff Greeley

Jeff Greeley

Materials Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 210

Email: jgreeley@colecraftcf.com

Matthew Coan

Matthew Coan

Graphic & Product Designer

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810

Email: mcoan@colecraftcf.com

Ian Rickard

Ian Rickard

Product Development Engineer

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810

Email: irickard@colecraftcf.com

Judy Messinger

Judy Messinger

Accounting / AR / AP Manager

Contact

Phone: 716.488.2810 ext. 207

Email: jmessinger@colecraftcf.com

Comments are closed.